top of page
  • Writer's picturecraftwrxtoronto

Winter Crafting!!!

Here are some of my favorite SEASONAL crafts (mostly all crocheted of course) for friends and family during the holiday season. It's time for me to hang up my garland of CROCHET MINIS in my front window. They are a great gift idea that will surely bring joy to anyone because they are all so DARN CUTE!


Here's my front window... it's a store front...

A bit of TRIVIA for you - It was a FISH & CHIPS SHOP for 67 years before we bought it!


Crochet Wreath Great for an ornament or seasonal broach. My daughter knit this hat for me by the way with her own design! (MiniWrx)

(pattern test soming soon!)


I like using a white yarn that has a bit of glitter to it.


Found this pattern online & I'm so excited to make it!!!


Making these stars was my first experience with blocking.

They will not work otherwise. I used hairspray.....


These are the BEST craft! Kids love to make them too!

One year I made a garland of these for my front window.

These are the cutest things EVER!!!

Pretty simple to make as well.


Get creative with your color combos! So many options!


Another of my fave makes for the winter season!


I use mini button to decorate mine.


Happy Crocheting!

Laura

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page